Advice, Events, Fashion, Free

Silvy in the Frost

snowprincess-final
Sometimes we need a break from the heat to remember how nice it can feel during the cool winter. For some reason, the Silvy dress by GIULIADESIGN made me think of an ice princess. The good kind!

After a while of thinking about it, I have decided to make a slight change of direction to my blog. I will continue to blog the designers and events I love, but I will also be writing about fashion/modeling tips and tricks, as well as my opinions. Not every post will have it, especially if I am writing a great deal about specific events, sales or other opportunities. This additional information will always be placed below a cut in my blog post after style credits so that people can just read the pieces they like.

Gown: GIULIADESIGN – Silvy in white
Make up: Zibska – Arzu Frost (free group gift)
Pose: Posesion from the Denisse set
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Cersei
Jewelry: ANE – Crystal Dream for Mix

Leave a Reply

