Events, Fashion

After rain comes the sun (Dupâ ploie, vine sore)

transylvanianaccent-final
I’m wearing another dress from Fashion for Change! I’m particularly excited about this one because it is a take on a traditional Romanian national costume. And anyone who knows me or reads this blog knows how much I love Romanian culture and what a supporter I am of Romanian designers. So far I have only found a few on SL! For me, the gifts of the people in Romania are boundless and that includes some very creative minds, like Lore/Lyrical, Alina and Ireth, all of whose designs I have now featured at some point or another. I am very serious about being Miss Virtual Romania! Thank you, dear readers, for being so open to my thoughts on something I love. And please, don’t forget to visit Fashion for Change since it closes its doors very soon. Giving to charity while shopping for great fashion should not be missed.

Dress: IClass Designs – Maria Belted Dress created for Fashion for Change
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Diana from Shiny Shabby
Pose: Posesion from the Corazon set

Leave a Reply

