Time to Dream

timetodream-final1My Second Life has been super busy lately, but it’s finally calming down enough that I can get some blog entries done. Today’s look is quite girly and dreamy, hence the post title. OneWord opened this week with my favorite round yet. The items are truly stunning. C88 is starting in a couple of days and the most magnificent items will be available from Pixicat. The shoes are absolutely exquisite, especially the unicorn faces which are super realistic. If you love fancy shoes like I do, then you want these heels, believe me. Below I have provided a close-up of facial and nail items that I am coveting right now. The eyeshadow as you will see in the credits is available at OneWord as are the nails (which come with a BUNCH of options both for slink or the Maitreya body). The forehead jewels are from OXI for yet another event, the kind Lady Torley would love. This entire look makes me feel ready for dream land.

timetodream-final2
Dress and shoes: Pixicat – Unicorn for C88 (opens on Thursday)
Poses: Posesion from the Lola set and Art Nails by Nylon
Shelf: ATTIC – I Wish Shelf from OneWord
Nails: Bella Elephante – Fever Dream from OneWord
Eyeshadow: Wicked Peach – I Dream in Color from OneWord
Forehead jewels: OXI – Aurae Jewels from Fit for a Princess
Hair: Truth – Vivi from Uber

One thought on “Time to Dream

Leave a Reply

