Events, Fashion, POE7

Get ready for Peace on Earth and the Jewelry & Accessory Expo

japoefirst-final
December is full of amazing events. To kick off my coverage of the Peace on Earth Hunt (beginning December 1st) and the Jewelry & Accessory Expo (beginning December 5th), I have several gorgeous gothic items to show. Get your shopping lists ready now because there is no way you will be disappointed with the selections.

A special note about the J&A Expo is that there will be fashion shows throughout the month of December. My philosophy is that jewelry cannot be truly appreciated in photos, even though it looks stunning. To get a full idea of how something looks, you will want to see it in person. Therefore, attending the fashion shows of your favorite designers is a good idea. Of course I hope the images I present are adequate, but I can only hope that they will give you an idea of what you might like best.

In regards to the Peace on Earth hunt, it is one of the most spectacular and widespread hunts on the grid. This is it’s 7th year running! That’s quite an accomplishment for any grid-wide event. As always, the items are free. In recent months I have focused on paid or low-cost items, but I feel that this hunt is so amazing that I needed to participate as a blogger. It is an honor to have been chosen. Please don’t hesitate to visit all the participating stores, and if you are so inclined, patron them.

Gown: Junbug – Antoinette
Bracelets, necklace and earrings: Moondance Boutique – Elizabetha Jewels for the Jewelry & Accessory Expo
Mask: EMO-tions – Noble face mask for the Peace on Earth hunt (#6)

J&A Expo 2014 Logo Black

1 thought on “Get ready for Peace on Earth and the Jewelry & Accessory Expo”

Leave a comment