La Chica en Rojo

La Chica en Rojo

If you’ve been reading my entries over the last week, you’ll see I’ve been posting quite a few red dresses. This spring/summer season seems to be all about the crimson and burgundy. The truth is, I don’t mind. My favorite color is red, so I’m quite content to blog all of these items.

Before the credits I want to let readers and designers know that I will be posting only 2 more times this week. Things were crazy for me in RL over the weekend and will be crazy in SL through Friday. My apologies in advance.

Gown: Poute – Harlow Gown (available for Hello Tuesday)
Jewelry set: Finesmith – Nina – carnelian
Hair: Lelutka – Swish
Pose: Vestige Poses (found at Fi*Friday)

2 thoughts on “La Chica en Rojo

Leave a Reply

