Events, Fashion

St. Patrick’s Day 2014: Bring on Spring!

St. Patrick's Day 2014: Bring on Spring!

Spring needs to come to my region, pronto! In anticipation for the day finally arriving, I decided to give a spring twist to my St. Patrick’s Day picture. Yesterday Aledia accepted me to blog for Intrepid and I couldn’t wait to show some items. The ones featured here are her items for the Luck of the Irish Gatcha fair which ends today! Hurry! To celebrate I had to show you the green version of her Refined Dress. The Rose Halo and bracelet are also items from the event and come with multiple options, so be sure to try for them all so you have something to match each outfit. If I ever do a fairy photo, I’m wearing the rose halo again!

Have a wonderful St. Patrick’s Day! Don’t do anything I wouldn’t do!

Dress, bracelet and flower crown: Intrepid (Luck of the Irish)
Hair: Truth
Necklace: Pure Poison

View the image on flickr.

Leave a Reply

