Fashion

A Winter’s Eve of Elegance

This dress is one of the recent group gifts from The White Armory. The store mainly focuses on roleplay clothing, but they offer some contemporary outfits as well. The company is incredibly generous – they put out a new group gift every Sunday.

I took these pictures at my vampire clan’s sim. The house in the background was too cute not to include, so that’s why the full-length shot is more zoomed-out than normal for my photos. Also, I sort of took this photo on a whim after attending the Winter Ball with my partner. We don’t usually get super dolled-up.

The hair I’m wearing is Truth. It’s one of my all-time favorite styles from there. I’m also wearing an earrings and necklace set from the Peace on Earth hunt.

Leave a Reply

